Today is 2022-1-24, Welcome to the web Shanghai WUBEN Tool Machine Co.ltd. Website: www.wuben.com

News

China's auto parts industry is facing an important strategic opportunities

Font Size: [Big][Mid][Small] 2015-4-9    Views: 1521    

  According to the state in 2020, the comprehensive construction well-off society goal initially built in industrialized countries, China's automobile industry has a good development prospects, industry development is an important period of strategic opportunities. China Machinery Industry Federation President Wang Ruixiang said this morning.

  Wang Ruixiang made the statement on the morning of 2014 Chinese auto parts industry financial synergy innovation development forum.

  Wang Ruixiang said, after the international financial crisis, the world automobile industry in our country in general downturn, the adjustment of national policy, the rapid development of automobile industry. In 2009, more than 10000000 car sales reached 13000000 vehicles; in 2013, breaking the 20000000, to 22000000 vehicles, automobile production and sales for five consecutive years has been ranked first in the world, changed the world auto industry pattern.

  China's auto industry has truly become an important part of the world industry, the contribution to the world, stimulating effect on the economy of our country obviously. At the same time is also important in the national economy, the strategic pillar industry, automobile consumption accounted for 11% of the total retail sales of social enterprises, industry accounted for 5.3% of the country's GDP.

  Wang Ruixiang said, China's automobile industry progress is inseparable from the auto parts production enterprises, China has 200000 Jialing parts production enterprises, the size of more than about ten thousand last year, auto parts production enterprises, a total of 2.7 trillion, accounted for 40% of the whole automobile industry is likely to exceed 60% this year. At present, there are more than 1000 Auto Parts Industrial Park, has formed six major parts in the Central District, has formed a relatively complete industrial chain.

  The companies now pay more attention to increase the overall capacity of construction, through technological innovation, industrial chain advantage, joint development and vehicle manufacturers, improve the supporting ability. China is in the transition period of deepening reform, further reform of the bonus release, a huge international market and demands of domestic product upgrades will become the driving force to optimize the product auto parts enterprises.

Return
Print
[Top]

今天是2019年6月19日 星期三,欢迎光临本站 上海务本工具机械有限公司 网址: wuben.com

资讯动态

我国汽车零部件业面临重要发展战略机遇

文字:[大][中][小] 2015-4-9    浏览次数:3631    

  根据国家在2020年全面建设小康社会、初步建成工业化国家目标,我国汽车产业拥有美好的发展前景,是行业发展的重要战略机遇期。中国机械工业联合会会长王瑞祥今天上午表示。

  王瑞祥是在今天上午的2014年中国汽车零部件产业金融协同创新发展论坛作出上述表述的。

  王瑞祥称,国际金融危机后,世界汽车工业普遍低迷,我国在国家政策调整下,汽车产业快速发展。在2009年,汽车销量超过1000 万辆,达到1300万辆;2013年突破了2000万辆,达到2200万辆,已经连续五年汽车产销量世界排名第一,改变了世界汽车产业的格局。

  中国的汽车产业已经名副其实成为世界产业的重要组成部分,对世界的贡献,对我国经济的拉动作用明显。同时也是国民经济中重要的战略性、支柱性产业,汽车消费占社会零售销售总额的11%,企业产业占国家GDP的5.3%。

  王瑞祥介绍称,我国汽车工业的进步离不开广大汽车零部件生产企业,目前我国有20万家零部件生产企业,规模以上的一万家左右,去年 汽车零部件生产企业总产值达2.7万亿,占整个汽车产业的40%,今年可能要突破60%。目前国内有1000多个汽车零部件产业园区,形成了六大零部件集 中区,也形成了比较完整的产业链。

  汽车企业现在要更注重整体能力的上升,通过技术创新,构建优势产业链,与整车厂商联合开发,提高配套能力。我国正处在全面深化改革的转型期,改革红利进一步释放,巨大的国际市场及国内产品升级的要求将成为汽车零部件企业产品优化的原动力。

返回上一步
打印此页
[向上]