Today is 2022-1-24, Welcome to the web Shanghai WUBEN Tool Machine Co.ltd. Website: www.wuben.com

News

The basic parts industry development pressure is very serious

Font Size: [Big][Mid][Small] 2015-4-9    Views: 1505    

  This year, the situation of China's construction machinery industry is very serious, especially the parts enterprises are facing extreme challenges of life and death. How to break the ice out of the predicament is our priority to enterprises. Therefore, in order to "explore the rational development of ice road" as the theme of the 2014 China engineering machinery accessories branch in October 30th annual meeting held in tianjin. At the meeting, the national leadership of the Ministry of industry Mr. Wang Jianyu introduced the current development of China's auto parts industry, and for the majority of engineering machinery parts enterprises pointed out the direction of development.

  The national leadership of the Ministry of industry Mr. Wang Jianyu the national leadership of the Ministry of industry Mr. Wang Jianyu spoke at present, China's equipment manufacturing industry comprehensive strength increases, the scale of the industry ranked first in the world, but the problem of poor product quality and reliability of our industry big but not strong, lack of innovation, is still grim. The development of manufacturing technology, basic materials to keep up with the host of these problems can lead to China's weak parts.

  To solve this problem, Mr. Wang Jianyu pointed out at the meeting, China's basic parts industry development and market pressure is very serious, although after several years of development of parts made some progress, but domestic fittings still face the following problems as follows. The first is insufficient attention, re host light fittings long-term problem in the industry. Secondly, the basic components of level of our country can not meet the basic needs, parts enterprises are currently still small and medium sized enterprises. These enterprises to survive is to reduce the price of profits, the independent innovation ability is limited. The last is the problem areas out of touch, the information asymmetry between the host enterprises and supporting enterprises, which also led to the host enterprises rely more on foreign mature products.

  Overall, China's auto parts industry accumulated problems, debt, to change parts mainly rely on imports in the short term, it is with a certain degree of difficulty. This requires the government and industry associations to play a role, organization and coordination, information guidance, and industry resource integration, collaborative development of host and accessories industry.

Return
Print
[Top]

今天是2019年6月19日 星期三,欢迎光临本站 上海务本工具机械有限公司 网址: wuben.com

资讯动态

基础零部件产业发展压力非常严峻

文字:[大][中][小] 2015-4-9    浏览次数:3822    

  今年以来,中国工程机械行业形势异常严峻,特别是配套件企业正面临着生死存亡的极端考验。如何打破僵局走出困境是当下行业企业的当务之急。为此,以“理性发展探索破冰之道”为主题的2014年中国工程机械行业配套件分会年会于10月30日在天津隆重召开。在本次会上,国家工信部相关领导王建宇先生介绍了我国零部件产业的发展现状,并且为广大工程机械配套件企业指出了发展的方向。

  国家工信部相关领导王建宇先生国家工信部相关领导王建宇先生发言目前,我国装备制造业综合实力大幅提升,产业规模稳居世界首位,但是,我国产业大而不强、缺乏创新、产品质量可靠性较差等问题依然严峻。制造工艺、基础材料跟不上主机的发展这些问题都导致我国配套件薄弱。

  针对这个问题,王建宇先生在会上指出,我国基础零部件产业发展压力和市场非常严峻,虽然经过几年发展零部件取得一些进展,但是国产配套件依然面临以下如下问题。首先是重视度不够,行业中长期存在重主机轻配件的问题。其次,我国基础零部件水平不能满足基本需求,零部件企业目前大多都还是中小企业。这些企业生存主要是以降低价格取得利润,其自主创新能力是有限的。最后就是产区脱节的问题,主机企业和配套企业之间信息不对称,这也导致主机企业更多依赖于国外成熟产品。

  总体而言,我国零部件产业积累的问题多、欠账多,要在短期内改变配套件主要依赖进口,是具有一定难度的。这就更需要发挥政府和行业协会的作用,组织协调,信息引导,进而整合行业资源,协同推进主机及配套件行业的发展。

返回上一步
打印此页
[向上]